Find a Chapter

ODS REGIONS AND CHAPTERS

 

Joining a Local Chapter
Members select to be a general member (GM) within your region or to join a chapter during the membership application/renewal process.

Benefits to an Individual joining a Chapter

  • There is no additional cost to join a local chapter.
  • Local connections, local newsletters and local members clinics, shows and seminars.
  • Opportunity to become involved in your local dressage community without the commitment of statewide responsibilities

NORTH REGION

 

President:  Mary Ann Trout  seemssoeasy@aol.com   503.307.5382

Vice President:  Karina Molatore  karina.molatore@gmail.com  503.523.8084

Treasurer:  Jorine Rietman  j.rietman@comcast.net  503.849.8235

Secretary:  Jane Baer   englishrose@embarqmail.com  503.843.3153

This chapter primarily meets in the  Columbia County area.

President:  Lesley Everett  503.708.0548

Vice President:  Leslie Upton  503.680.1473

Secretary:  Heidi Speake  503.543.8649

Treasurer:  Christine Allison  503.366.3228

This chapter primarily meets in the Vancouver, Washington area

President: Eileen Parent eileenpar@msn.com 360.887.0799

Vice President: Katherine Graman kcgraman@aol.com 360.891.5539

Secretary: Julie McPherson jade2171@aol.com

Treasurer: Carol Ramsey carolramsey1@comcast.net 360.693.1945

This chapter primarily meets in the Salem, Marion County area.

President:  Marla Santino  marlasa2002@yahoo.com  503.522.5453

Vice President: Donna DeMoss – demoss.donna@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Helen Ferguson  ferguson@canby.com 503.266.1289

Secretary:  Marla Santino, Secretary

 

CENTRAL REGION

This chapter primarily meets in the Benton and Linn,  County areas.

President:  John Craven 427@gmail.com  541.753.4435

Vice President:  Mija Sims  mijaparis@gmail.com  503.871.3800

Secretary:  Karen McCurdy  karen.mccurdy@icloud.com  503.580.6756

Treasurer:  Joyce Heinke  541.327.3406

This chapter meets primarily in the Eugene, Lane County Area.

President:  

Vice-President:  Sally Temple     sjt89not@epud.net      541-935-7567

Treasurer:  Kathy Flynn     flynson@gmail.com  541.912.2233

Secretary:  Stephenie Frank     haltatg@gmail.com  541.543.6825

sOUTH REGION

This chapter primarily meets in the Klamath Falls, Klamath County area.

President: Jill Campbell ericjill1@earthlink.net 541.892.1016

Vice President: Andrea Pursley andrea.pursley@oit.edu 541.892.1890

Secretary: Lori Porter fredlou84@gmail.com 541.281.2532

Treasurer: Janie Steinbock RichardJanie4@msn.com 541.6553 

This chapter primarily meets in the Medford, Jackson County area.

President: Karen Piper craft77261@mypacks.net 707.338.4184

Vice President: Savannah Whisler 503.839.8615

Treasurer: Edwin Miller 541.482.2902

Secretary: Melanie Plisskin 541.292.6605

Member at Large: Teisa Penner 541.261.8335

This chapter primarily meets in the Roseburg, Douglas County area.

President – Brett Lynn Stallings  bsaiedail@gmail.com

Vice President – Lori Masuda  keikoanne@gmail.com

Secretary – Brenda Mahler  mbmahler@msn.com, Megan Packham

Treasurer – Sue Hall  sjhall2938@yahoo.com

News Letter Editor – Valerie Stallings  thehalfhalt@gmail.com

EAST REGION

This chapter primarily meets in the Bend, Deschutes County area.

President:  Ann Brewer  annbrewer@csacurrent.com  210.259.1117

Vice President:  Jill Healy   wildtoadfarm@yahool.com   503.582.9757

Treasurer:  Christa Gunnell  cgunnell@cocc.edu  541.306.1298

Secretary:  Stacey Berger   saddlesandsoles@gmail.com  530.409.3199

Member at Large:  Laura Swenson  jackswen21@gmail.com  541.390.7015

President:  Karen Hasel  klhasel@gmail.com  541.786.0431

Vice President:  Shelly Cimon  scimon@oregontrail.net  541.240.0162

Treasurer:  Kimberly Hilton  kim@h-financial.com  541.786.0046

Secretary:  Debby Love  DebbyLove84@gmail.com  541.704.6161